It's Too Late to Stop Now

Van Morrison

Initial release : 1974


Live recording from 1973.


  • Ain't Nothin' You Can Do (Malone / Scott)
  • Warm Love (Morrison)
  • Into the Mystic (Morrison)
  • These Dreams of You (Morrison)
  • I Believe to My Soul (Charles)
  • I've Been Working (Morrison)
  • Help Me (Dixon / Williamson)
  • Wild Children (Morrison)
  • Domino (Morrison)
  • I Just Want to Make Love to You (Dixon)
  • Bring It on Home to Me (Cooke)
  • Saint Dominic's Preview (Morrison)
  • Take Your Hands Out of My Pocket (Williamson)
  • Listen to the Lion (Morrison)
  • Here Comes the Night (Berns)
  • Gloria (Morrison)
  • Caravan (Morrison)
  • Cyprus Avenue (Morrison)
Buy from

album cover