tracks related releases

Into the Twangy-First Century / Row vs. Wade

Run C&W

Initial release : 2006


Vassar Clements plays on one of the source albums collected on this 2-on-1 release.


  • Ballad of the Burns Brothers
  • Walking The Dog
  • Unchained Medley: Flint Hill Special / What'd I Say / Superstition
  • My Girl
  • Sweet Soul Music
  • Hold On! I'm Comin'
  • Opus Taylor: Working in the Coal Mine/I Feel Good
  • Suite T: Wildwood Flower / In the Midnight Hour / Please, Please, Please
  • Bill's Medley: Can't Turn You Loose / I've Been Loving You Too Long
  • Itchy Twitchy Spot (Parody of Achy Breaky Heart)
  • Let Me In
  • Medley: Hot Corn, Cold Corn/I Like It Like That
  • Reach Out, I'll Be There
  • Hold What You've Got
  • Signed, Sealed, Delivered (I'm Yours)
  • Papa Was a Rolling Stone
  • Spanish Harlem
  • I Second That Emotion
  • Chain Of Fools
  • Bring It On Home To Me
Related releases

This music on this 2-on-1 collection was originally released on;

Buy from

album cover