Hits By Johnnie And Jack

Johnnie and Jack

Initial release : 1959

RCA Victor


  • Ashes Of Love
  • What About You
  • Cryin' Heart Blues
  • South In New Orleans
  • Just When I Needed You
  • I Can't Tell My Heart That
  • Lonesome
  • Three Ways Of Knowing
  • No One Dear But You
  • Oh Baby Mine (I Get So Lonely)
  • Poison Love
  • Goodnight Sweetheart
Buy from

album cover