tracks musicians

Hits Album

Creedence Clearwater Revival

Initial release : 1982


A compilation of Creedence Clearwater Revival tracks.


  • Bad Moon Rising (Fogerty)
  • Travelin' Band (Fogerty)
  • Up Around the Bend (Fogerty)
  • Long as I Can See the Light (Fogerty)
  • Who'll Stop the Rain (Fogerty)
  • Lodi (Fogerty)
  • Commotion (Fogerty)
  • Fortunate Son (Fogerty)
  • Born on the Bayou (Fogerty)
  • Keep on Chooglin' (Fogerty)
  • Proud Mary (Fogerty)
  • Down on the Corner (Fogerty)
  • Green River (Fogerty)
  • Have You Ever Seen the Rain? (Fogerty)
  • Sweet Hitch-Hiker (Fogerty)
  • Lookin' Out My Back Door (Fogerty)
  • Hey Tonight (Fogerty)
  • I Heard It Through the Grapevine (Whitfield)
  • Good Golly Miss Molly (Marascalco)
  • Susie-Q (Lewis)

  • John Fogerty - guitar, vocals
  • Tom Fogerty - guitar, vocals
  • Stu Cook - bass
  • Doug Clifford - drums
album cover