tracks realted releases

Hey Joe

The Leaves

Initial release : 1966



  • Dr. Stone
  • Just a Memory
  • Get Out of My Life Woman
  • Girl from the East
  • He Was a Friend of Mine
  • Hey Joe
  • Words
  • Back on the Avenue
  • War of Distortion
  • Tobacco Road
  • Goodbye My Love
  • Too Many People
  • Be With You
  • You Better Move On
  • That's a Different Story
  • Love Minus Zero/No Limit
  • Funny Little World
Some of these tracks are bonus tracks on 1993 CD release.

Related releases

All tracks from the Hey Joe album were included on the collection;

Buy as part of a larger single
CD collection from

album cover