Hag: The Best of Merle Haggard

Merle Haggard

Initial release : 2006



  • The Bottle Let Me Down (Haggard)
  • Branded Man (Haggard)
  • Sing Me Back Home (Haggard)
  • The Legend of Bonnie and Clyde (Haggard / Owens)
  • Today I Started Loving You Again (Haggard / Owens)
  • Mama Tried (Haggard)
  • I Take a Lot of Pride in What I Am (Haggard)
  • I'm Bringing Home Good News (Haggard)
  • Hungry Eyes (Haggard)
  • Workin' Man Blues (Haggard)
  • Silver Wings (Haggard)
  • Okie from Muskogee (Burris / Haggard)
  • The Fightin' Side of Me (Haggard)
  • Someday We'll Look Back (Haggard)
  • If We Make It Through December (Haggard)
  • Things Aren't Funny Anymore (Haggard)
  • Honky Tonk Night Time Man (Haggard)
  • Old Man from the Mountain (Haggard)
  • Living with the Shades Pulled Down (Haggard)
  • I Think I'll Just Stay Here and Drink (Haggard)
  • Big City (Haggard / Holloway)
  • Pancho and Lefty (Van Zandt)
  • I'm Leaving Now (Cash)
  • Runaway Mama (Haggard)
  • That's the News (Haggard)
  • She Ain't Hooked on Me No More (Emerick / Keith)
Buy from

album cover