tracks musicians credits related releases

H. P. Lovecraft II

H. P. Lovecraft

Initial release : 1968

Philips 279

The group's second LP.


  • Spin, Spin, Spin (Collier)
  • It's About Time (Collier)
  • Blue Jack of Diamonds (Boyan)
  • Electrallentando (Edwards)
  • At the Mountains of Madness (Cavallari/Edwards/Michaels)
  • Mobius Trip (Edwards)
  • High Flying Bird (Wheeler)
  • Nothing's Boy (Nordine)
  • Keeper of the Keys (Brewer/Shipley)

  • Tony Cavallari - guitar, vocals
  • Michael Tegza - drums, vocals
  • George Edwards - guitar, vocals
  • Dave Michaels - keyboards, vocals
  • Jeffrey Boyan - bass

  • Producer - George Badonsky
  • Engineer - Chris Huston
Related releases

One single was released in conjunction with this LP;

  • Keeper Of The Keys / Blue Jack Of Diamonds, H. P. Lovecraft, 1968, Philips 40578
All tracks from this album were included on two separate two-on-one releases;
Buy from