The Byrds' Greatest Hits

The Byrds

Initial release : 1967



  • Mr. Tambourine Man (Dylan)
  • I'll Feel a Whole Lot Better (Clark)
  • The Bells of Rhymney (Davies / Seeger)
  • Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There Is a Season) (Seeger / Traditional)
  • All I Really Want to Do (Dylan)
  • Chimes of Freedom (Dylan)
  • Eight Miles High (Clark / Crosby / McGuinn)
  • Mr. Spaceman (McGuinn)
  • 5D (Fifth Dimension) (McGuinn)
  • So You Want to Be a Rock & Roll Star (Hillman / McGuinn)
  • My Back Pages (Dylan)
Bonus tracks on some CD editions;
  • It Won't Be Wrong (Gerst / McGuinn)
  • Set You Free This Time (Clark)
  • Have You Seen Her Face (Hillman)
Buy from

album cover