God Is Not Pleased

The Sensational Nightingales

Initial release : 1998

Malaco Records


  • God Is Not Pleased (Johnson)
  • Almighty Hand (Johnson)
  • 'Tis So Sweet (Traditional)
  • The Way to Heaven (Wallace)
  • Keep Going On (Thompson)
  • We Are Our Brother's Keeper (Wallace)
  • Morning Train (Traditional)
  • The Blood of Jesus (Traditional)
  • This Little Light of Mine (Traditional)
  • Life's Railway to Heaven (Traditional)
  • My Brothers and Sisters (Johnson)
  • Come, Sinner Come (Wallace)
Buy from

album cover