For The Good People

Stanley Brothers

Initial release : 1960

King / Starday

Subtitled "sacred songs by the Stanley Brothers and the Clinch Mountain Boys".


  • When Jesus Beckons Me Home
  • Four Books In The Bible
  • I'll Not Be A Stranger
  • Over In The Glory Land
  • Lonely Tombs
  • Jacob's Vision
  • Jordan
  • Mother Left Me Her Bible
  • Purple Robe
  • Pass Me Not
  • From The Manger To The Cross
  • My Main Trial Is Yet To Come
Buy from

album cover