Folk Songs of the Everly Brothers

The Everly Brothers

Initial release : 1962



  • I'm Here to Get My Baby Out of Jail (Davis / Taylor)
  • Down in the Willow Garden (Monroe / Traditional)
  • Long Time Gone (Hartford / Ritter / Traditional)
  • Barbara Allen (Traditional / Urban)
  • Oh So Many Years (Bailes)
  • Kentucky (Davis)
  • Lightning Express (Kincaid)
  • Roving Gambler (Traditional)
  • Who's Gonna Show Your Pretty Little Feet? (Traditional)
  • That Silver Haired Daddy of Mine (Autry / Long)
  • Rockin' Alone (In an Old Rockin' Chair) (Miller)
  • Put My Little Shoes Away (Everly / Everly / Traditional)
Related releases

All tracks from this album were subsequently included on;

Buy from

album cover