tracks musicians credits related releases

Filigree and Shadow

Fever Tree

Initial release : 2002


A compilation of Fever Tree tracks.

Buy from



  • Commercial
  • Grand Candy Young Sweet (Davis)
  • You Dont See Me
  • Man Who Paints the Pictures (Holtzman / Holtzman)
  • Taft Street Strut
  • Cruzzing
  • Imitation Situation 1 (Toccata and Fugue) (Holtzman / Holtzman / Landes / Bach)
  • San Francisco Girls (Return of the Native) (Holtzman / Holtzman / Michael)
  • Girl Don't Push Me
  • Where Do You Go? (Holtzman / Holtzman / Michael)
  • Ninety-Nine and a Half (Won't Do) (Pickett / Cropper)
  • Puppet
  • Angelina
  • Party Time Anytime
  • Filigree and Shadow (Holtzman / Holtzman)

  • Rob Landes - piano, organ, harpsichord, clavinette, flute, harp, cello
  • Dennis Keller - vocals
  • John Tuttle - drums, percussion
  • E.E. Wolfe - bass
  • Michael Knust - guitar, vocals

  • David Angel - strings, horns
  • Gene Page - strings, horns

  • Original producer - Scott Holtzman, Vivian Holtzman, Mike Leitz
  • Original engineer - Walter Andrus, Frank Davis
Related releases

Imitation Situation 1 (Toccata and Fugue), Where Do You Go?, San Francisco Girls (Return of the Native), Ninety-Nine and a Half (Won't Do), Man Who Paints the Pictures and Filigree and Shadow were originally released on;

Grand Candy Young Sweet was originally released on; Uncertain of source of other tracks.