The Essential

George Jones

Initial release : 2006



  • No Money In This Deal
  • I'm Ragged But I'm Right
  • Why Baby Why
  • Just One More
  • Color Of The Blues
  • White Lightning
  • Out Of Control
  • You're Still On My Mind
  • The Window Up Above
  • Tender Years
  • She Thinks I Still Care
  • A Girl I Used To Know
  • The Race Is On
  • We Must Have Been Out Of Our Minds
  • Take Me
  • We Can Make It
  • Loving You Could Never Be Better
  • What My Woman Can't Do
  • A Picture Of Me (Without You)
  • Nothing Ever Hurt Me (Half As Bad As Losing You)
  • The Grand Tour
  • Once You've Had The Best
  • We Loved It Away
  • The Door
  • These Days (I Barely Get By)
  • Memories Of Us
  • I Just Don't Give A Damn
  • A Drunk Can't Be A Man
  • Stand On My Own Two Knees
  • The Battle
  • Someday My Day Will Come
  • He Stopped Loving Her Today
  • If Drinkin' Don't Kill Me (Her Memory Will)
  • I've Aged Twenty Years In Five
  • Still Doin' Time
  • You've Still Got A Place In My Heart
  • I Always Get Lucky With You
  • The Right Left Hand
  • I'm A One Woman Man
  • Choices
Buy from

album cover