tracks / musicians related releases

Rock The Planet: Electrifying Sixties

Various Artists

Initial release : 1997

Coyote 4016

This compilation includes tracks by the Steve Miller Band and Santana.

album cover
Tracks and performers

The tracks and performers on this compilation are;

  • Living in the U.S.A. - Steve Miller Band
  • Carrie Anne - Hollies
  • Hush - Deep Purple
  • Night Time - Strangeloves
  • Soul Sacrifice - Santana
  • Magic Carpet Ride - Steppenwolf
  • Time Has Come Today - Chambers Brothers
  • Season of the Witch - Donovan
  • Eight Miles High - Byrds
  • I Got a Line on You - Spirit
Related releases

The Steve Miller Band track was originally released on;

  • Sailor, Steve Miller Band, 1968
Soul Sacrifice was originally released on;