Edison Recordings 1928

Ernest Stoneman With Family And Friends

Initial release : 1996



  • Remember The Poor Tramp Has To Live
  • Prisoner's Lament
  • All Go Hungry Hash House
  • There'll Come A Time
  • Sally Goodwin
  • Careless Love
  • Eastbound Train
  • Unlucky Road To Washington
  • Old Maid And The Burglar
  • Down On The Banks Of The Ohio
  • We Parted At The River
  • It's Sinful To Flirt
  • He Was Nailed To The Cross For Me
  • When The Redeemed Are Gathering In
  • Goodbye Dear Old Stepstone
  • Fallen By The Wayside
  • My Mother And My Sweetheart
  • Midnight On The Stormy Deep
  • Pretty Mohea
  • Watchman Ring That Bell
  • I Remember Calvary
  • He Is Coming After Me
Buy from

album cover