tracks musicians

Donner Mountain Bluegrass Band

Donner Mountain Bluegrass Band

Initial release : 2003

Winter Harvest

This album includes a track written by David Grisman (Cedar Hill), a track written by Vassar Clements (Lonesome Fiddle Blues, and a track co-written by Peter Rowan (Walls Of Time).


  • Cherokee Shuffle
  • Wheel Hoss
  • Goodbye Liza Jane
  • Here to Get My Baby out of Jail
  • Lonesome Fiddle Blues
  • Bluegrass Special
  • Blackberry Blossom
  • Itz Bin Reel
  • TKO
  • Jerusalem Ridge
  • Cedar Hill
  • Walls of Time
  • Old Dangerfield
  • New Camptown Races

  • Tom Kingsley - mandolin
  • Tom Davies - guitar
  • Joe Schwab - guitar
  • Annie Staninec - fiddle
  • Dave Gooding - bass
Buy from

album cover