Doc Watson on Stage

Doc Watson &Merle Watson

Initial release : 1971



  • Brown's Ferry Blues (Traditional)
  • The Wreck of the 1262 (Traditional)
  • Spike Driver Blues (Hurt)
  • Deep River Blues (Watson)
  • Life Gits Teejus Don't It (Robinson)
  • Lost John (Traditional)
  • Hold the Woodpile Down (Johnson)
  • Billy in the Low Ground (Traditional)
  • I Am a Pilgrim (Traditional)
  • The Clouds Are Gwine to Roll Away (Robinson)
  • Windy and Warm (Loudermilk)
  • Doc's Guitar (Watson)
  • Open Up Them Pearly Gates for Me (Traditional / Watson)
  • The Preacher and the Bicycle (Traditional)
  • Jimmy's Texas Blues (Rodgers)
  • The Banks of the Ohio (Traditional)
  • Roll On Buddy (Traditional)
  • Southbound (Watson / Watson)
  • Wabash Cannonball (Traditional)
  • When the Work's All Done This Fall (Traditional)
  • Little Sadie (Traditional)
  • The Quaker's Crow (Traditional)
  • Salt Creek/Bill Cheatham (Traditional)
  • Don't Let Your Deal Go Down (Traditional)
Buy from