tracks related releases

The Definitive Collection

J.J. Cale

Initial release : 1998


Vassar Clements plays on one or more tracks of this double CD collection.


  • Call Me the Breeze (Cale)
  • Crazy Mama (Cale)
  • Magnolia (Cale)
  • After Midnight (Cale)
  • Lies (Cale)
  • Midnight in Memphis (Cale)
  • Cajun Moon (Cale)
  • Rock and Roll Records (Cale)
  • Cocaine (Cale)
  • Hey Baby (Cale)
  • I'll Make Love to You Anytime (Cale)
  • Don't Cry Sister (Cale)
  • Thirteen Days (Cale)
  • Sensitive Kind (Cale)
  • Carry On (Cale)
  • Mama Don't (Cale)
  • City Girls (Cale)
  • Devil in Disguise (Cale)
  • Don't Wait (Cale / Lakeland)
  • Money Talks (Cale / Lakeland)
Related releases

Vassar Clements plays on tracks taken from;

Buy from

album cover