Dance with Daddy "G"

Gene Barge

Initial release : 1965



  • I Feel Fine
  • Shake
  • Fine Twine
  • The Jerk
  • The Way You Do The Things You Do
  • The "In" Crowd
  • Twine Time
  • Come See About Me
  • Voice Your Choice
  • The Monkey Time
  • It's All Over Now
  • How Sweet It Is To Be Loved By You
Bonus tracks on 1998 CD release:
  • Blowin' in the Wind
  • Green Tambourine
  • Chippie the Hippie From Mississippi
  • Little Bit o' Soul
  • Quick Getaway
  • Little Boy Blue
  • Ain't to Proud to Beg
Buy LP from

album cover

Buy CD from

album cover