tracks related releases

Dance of the Rainbow Serpent


Initial release : 1995

Columbia/Legacy 64605

A 3 CD collection collecting material released on Santana band and Carlos Santana solo albums on Columbia between 1969 and 1987.


  • Evil Ways (Henry/Zack)
  • Soul Sacrifice (Areas/Brown/Carabello/Rolie/Santana/Shrieve)
  • Black Magic Woman/Gypsy Queen (Green/Szabo)
  • Oye Como Va (Puente)
  • Samba Pa Ti (Santana)
  • Everybody's Everything (Brown/Moss/Santana)
  • Song of the Wind (Rolie/Santana/Schon)
  • Toussaint l'Overture (Areas/Brown/Carabello/Rolie/Santana/Shrieve)
  • In a Silent Way (Zawinul)
  • Waves Within (Rauch/Rolie/Santana)
  • Flame Sky (McLaughlin/Rauch/Santana)
  • Naima (Coltrane)
  • I Love You Much Too Much (Olshanetsky/Raye/Towber)
  • Blues for Salvador (Santana/Thompson)
  • Aqua Marine (Pasqua/Santana)
  • Bella (Crew/Santana/Thompson)
  • The River (Patillo/Santana)
  • I'll Be Waiting (Santana)
  • Love Is You (Santana/Thompson)
  • Europa (Earth's Cry Heaven's Smile) (Coster/Santana)
  • Move On (Rhyne/Santana)
  • Somewhere in Heaven (Ligertwood/Santana)
  • Open Invitation (Lambert/Margen/Potter/Santana/Walker)
  • All I Ever Wanted (Ligertwood/Santana/Solberg)
  • Hannibal (Ligertwood/Pasqua/Rekow/Santana)
  • Brightest Star (Ligertwood/Santana)
  • Wings of Grace (Santana/Thompson)
  • Se Eni A Fe l'Amo-Kere Kere (Olatunji)
  • Mudbone (Santana)
  • The Healer (Hooker)
  • Chill Out (Things Gonna Change)
  • Sweet Black Cherry Pie
  • Every Now and Then
  • This Is This (Zawinul)
Buy from

album cover

Related releases

The exact sources of the tracks on this compilation will be added when available.