tracks musicians credits related releases

Cosmo's Factory

Creedence Clearwater Revival

Initial release : 1970

Fantasy 8402

The fifth Creedence Clearwater Revival album.


  • Ramble Tamble (Fogerty)
  • Before You Accuse Me (McDaniels)
  • Travelin' Band (Fogerty)
  • Ooby Dooby (Penner)
  • Lookin' Out My Back Door (Fogerty)
  • Run Through the Jungle (Fogerty)
  • Up Around the Bend (Fogerty)
  • My Baby Left Me (Crudup)
  • Who'll Stop the Rain (Fogerty)
  • I Heard It Through the Grapevine (Whitfield)
  • Long as I Can See the Light (Fogerty)
Bonus tracks on 40th anniversary edition in 2008;
  • Travelin' Band (Fogerty)
  • Up Around the Bend (Fogerty)
  • Born on the Bayou (Fogerty)

  • John Fogerty - guitar, vocals
  • Tom Fogerty - guitar, vocals
  • Stu Cook - bass
  • Doug Clifford - drums

  • Producer - John Fogerty
Related releases

Three singles were released in conjunction with this album;

  • Travelin' Band / Who'll Stop The Rain, Creedence Clearwater Revival, 1970
  • Up Around The Bend / Run Through The Jungle, Creedence Clearwater Revival, 1970
  • Lookin' Out My Back Door / Long As I Can See The Light, Creedence Clearwater Revival, 1970
Buy from

album cover