The Complete Mercury Sessions

Lester Flatt, Earl Scruggs and The Foggy Mountain Boys

Initial release : 1992



  • Pike County Breakdown (Jones)
  • Doin' My Time (Skinner)
  • My Little Girl in Tennessee (Flatt)
  • Down the Road (Flatt / Scruggs)
  • Salty Dog Blues (Morris / Morris)
  • Roll in My Sweet Baby's Arms (Monroe)
  • My Cabin in Caroline (Flatt / Scruggs)
  • Foggy Mountain Breakdown (Scruggs)
  • I'll Just Pretend (Martin)
  • Pain in My Heart (Osborne / Richardson)
  • Is It Too Late Now? (Flatt)
  • Why Don't You Tell Me So (Flatt)
  • Cora Is Gone (McLeod)
  • I'll Never Love Another (Flatt)
  • Baby Blue Eyes (Eanes)
  • I'll Never Shed Another Tear (Flatt)
  • We'll Meet Again Sweetheart (Flatt / Scruggs)
  • Farewell Blues (Mares / Roppolo / Schoebel)
  • Will the Roses Bloom (Where She Lies Sleeping) (Bevins Brothers)
  • Back to the Cross (Martin)
  • Take Me in a Lifeboat (Southern)
  • I'm Going to Make Heaven My Home (Flatt / Scruggs)
  • Bouquet in Heaven (Flatt)
  • No Mother or Dad (Flatt / Seckler)
  • I'll Be Going to Heaven Sometime (Watts)
  • So Happy I'll Be (Flatt / Scruggs)
  • God Loves His Children (Flatt / Scruggs)
  • Preachin', Prayin', Singin' (McCarty)
Buy from