tracks / musicians related releases

Classic 60s Rock: 1966

Various Artists

Initial release : 2000

Direct Source 75132

This compilation includes a track by The Shadows Of Knight. This compilation has been issued twice with different sequence and cover.

Track listing / musicians

The tracks and performers on this compilation are;

  • Cherish - The Association
  • Gloria - The Shadows Of Knight
  • Devil With a Blue Dress On - Mitch Ryder
  • Pied Piper - Crispian St. Peter
  • Tell It Like It Is - Aaron Neville
  • Sunshine Superman - Donovan
  • It's a Man's, Man's, Man's World - James Brown
  • Land of Milk and Honey - The Vogues
  • Kicks - Paul Revere & The Raiders
  • Along Came Mary - The Association
Related releases

The Shadows Of Knight track was originally released on a single;

  • Gloria / Dark Side, The Shadows Of Knight, January 1966, Dunwich 116