tracks/musicians related releases

Bluegrass Spirit

Various Artists

Initial release : 1996


Peter Rowan plays with Ricky Skaggs on one track of this compilation. The compilation has been released at least twice.

Tracks / Musicians

  • Hallelujah I'm Ready - Ricky Skaggs
  • The Touch Of The Master's Hand - Laurie Lewis & Kathy Kallick
  • Before the Fire Comes Down - Del McCoury
  • Precious Child - Tony Trischka
  • I Can Call Jesus - Lynn Morris
  • Swing Low, Sweet Chariot - IIIrd Tyme Out
  • Message for Peace - James King
  • I'll Be Rested - Nashville Bluegrass Band
  • Children of Abraham - Claire Lynch
  • Working On A Building - The Johnson Mountain Boys
  • The Little White Church - Jim & Jesse McReynolds
  • Mount Zion's Lofty Heights - Dry Branch Fire Squad
Related releases

Hallelujah I'm Ready is taken from;

Buy from

album cover

album cover