Bluegrass Special

Bill Monroe

Initial release : 1963

Decca DL-74382


  • Blue Ridge Mountain Blues
  • Columbus Stockade Blues
  • There Was Nothing We Could Do
  • I Was Left On The Street
  • Big Sandy River
  • Cheap Love Affair
  • How Will I Explain About You
  • Foggy River
  • Careless Love
  • I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
  • Baker's Breakdown
  • When The Bees Are In The Hive
Buy from

album cover