Bluegrass From The Heartlands

Cornfields And Crossroads

Initial release : 2007


This album includes a cover of the Vassar Clements tune Lonesome Fiddle Blues.


  • Lonesome Fiddle Blues
  • Tennessee 1949
  • Ground Speed
  • What Was I Supposed to Do
  • Rebecca
  • I Know What It Means To Be Lonesome
  • Jerusalem Ridge
  • If The Truth Were Known
  • Train 45
  • Cynthiana in the Morning
  • First Hallelujah
  • Have A Little Talk With Jesus
album cover