tracks related releases

Blue Grass Get Together

The Charles River Valley Boys with Tex Logan

Initial release : 1964



  • Beautiful, Beautiful Brown Eyes (Pelmore / Smith)
  • What Have You Done (Traditional)
  • Comin' From the Ball (McGee Brothers)
  • Sally Goodin (Traditional)
  • Uncle Pen (Monroe)
  • Angel Band (Jones)
  • Goodbye Old Pal (Monroe)
  • I See a Bright Light Shining (Davis)
  • On the Jericho Road (Traditional)
  • Cherokee Shuffle (Edenton / Jackson)
  • My Gal's a High Born Lady (Traditional)
  • Cryin' Holy Unto the Lord (Carter)
  • Before I Met You (Lewis / Rader / Seitz)
  • Gonna Lay Down My Old Guitar (Delmore)
Related releases

The music on this album was subsequently included on a 2-on-1 CD;

Buy as part of a 2-on-1
release from

album cover