Black Highway

Puddletown Ramblers

Initial release : 2005


This album includes a cover of the Vassar Clements tune Lonesome Fiddle Blues.


  • Clinch Mountain Backstep
  • Sitting on Top of the World
  • I'm Gone, Long Gone
  • Black Highway
  • How Long Blues
  • Don't Get Above Your Raising
  • Uncle Pen
  • Kentucky Girl
  • Lonesome Fiddle Blues
  • Rambler's Lament
  • Our Last Goodbye
  • Kickin' My Dog Around
  • Reuben's Train
  • Home Is in Your Heart
  • Jericho Road
  • He Was a Friend
Buy from

album cover