Better Days Are Coming: The A&M Years 1969-1971

Jimmy Cliff

Initial release : 2006


A 4 CD box set of tracks recorded for A&M and other labels during the late 1960's and early 1970's.


  • Time Will Tell
  • Many Rivers to Cross
  • Vietnam
  • Use What I Got
  • Hard Road to Travel
  • Wonderful World, Beautiful People
  • Sufferin' in the Land
  • Hello Sunshine
  • My Ancestors
  • That's the Way Life Goes
  • Come into My Life
  • Waterfall
  • Wild World
  • The Song We Used to Sing
  • Aim and Ambition
  • Better Days Are Coming
  • Hey Mr Yesterday
  • Be Aware
  • You Can Get It If You Really Want
  • Pride and Passion
  • Honey Hush
  • Give and Take
  • Let Your Yeah Be Yeah
  • I Got a Feeling (And I Can't Stop)
  • Take a Look at Yourself
  • Please Tell Me Why?
  • Rap
  • Opportunity Knocks Only Once
  • My Friend's Wife
  • Another Cycle
  • Sitting in Limbo
  • Oh, How I Miss You
  • Inside out, Upside Down
  • Our Thing Is Over
  • Those Good Good Old Days
  • Sooner or Later
  • When You're Young
  • Struggling Man
  • Let's Seize the Time
  • Goodbye Yesterday
  • The Bigger They Come the Harder They Fall
  • I Can't Live Without You
  • Going Back West
  • Struggling Man
  • Can't Stop Worrying, Can't Stop Loving You
  • Come on People
Buy from

album cover