tracks related releases

Best Of

Pacific Gas & Electric

Initial release : 1973

Columbia 32019

A compilation of tracks from Pacific Gas & Electric LPs on Columbia.


  • Are You Ready?
  • Staggolee
  • She's Long and She's Tall
  • Thank God for You Baby
  • One More River to Cross
  • Short Dogs and Englishmen
  • Rock & Roller's Lament
  • The Time Has Come
  • When a Man Loves a Woman
  • Heat Wave
  • Best Thing
Related releases

She's Long and She's Tall was originally released on;

Are You Ready? and Staggolee were originally released on; Rock & Roller's Lament, The Time Has Come, Short Dogs and Englishmen and One More River to Cross were originally released on;
Buy from

album cover