tracks musicians credits related releases

Bayou Country

Creedence Clearwater Revival

Initial release : 1969

Fantasy 8387

The second Creedence Clearwater Revival album.


  • Born on the Bayou (Fogerty)
  • Bootleg (Fogerty)
  • Graveyard Train (Fogerty)
  • Good Golly Miss Molly (Marascalco)
  • Penthouse Pauper (Fogerty)
  • Proud Mary (Fogerty)
  • Keep on Chooglin' (Fogerty)
Bonus tracks on expanded edition in 2008;
  • Bootleg (alternate take) (Fogerty)
  • Born on the Bayou (live) (Fogerty)
  • Proud Mary (live) (Fogerty)
  • Carzy Otto (live) (Fogerty)

  • John Fogerty - guitar, harmonica, vocals
  • Tom Fogerty - guitar, vocals
  • Stu Cook - bass
  • Doug Clifford - drums

  • Producer - John Fogerty
Related releases

One single was released in conjunction with this album;

  • Proud Mary / Born On The Bayou, Creedence Clearwater Revival, 1969
Buy from

album cover