Bang Masters

Van Morrison

Initial release : 1991

Epic / Sony


  • Brown Eyed Girl (Morrison)
  • Spanish Rose (Morrison)
  • Goodbye Baby (Baby Goodbye) (Farrell / Russell)
  • Ro Ro Rosey (Morrison)
  • Chick-A-Boom (Berns, Morrison)
  • It's All Right (Morrison)
  • Send Your Mind (Morrison)
  • The Smile You Smile (Morrison)
  • The Back Room (Morrison)
  • Midnight Special (Leadbelly)
  • T.B. Sheets (Morrison)
  • He Ain't Give You None (Morrison)
  • Who Drove the Red Sports Car (Morrison)
  • Beside You (Morrison)
  • Joe Harper Saturday Morning (Morrison)
  • Madame George (Morrison)
  • Brown Eyed Girl (Morrison)
  • I Love You (The Smile You Smile) (Morrison)
Buy from

album cover