tracks musicians

The Badbelly Project: Hesitation Blues

Tom Hanway and Vassar Clements

Initial release : 2005

Joyous Gard Records

Vassar Clements plays on this album.


  • Key To The Highway
  • I Am The Light of This World
  • Hesitation Blues
  • Southbound
  • Let Us Get Together
  • Nashville Skyline Rag
  • Your Long Journey
  • Embryonic Journey
  • Turn Your Radio On
  • Every Day of the Week
  • She's Mine
  • Cocaine Habit Blues
  • Windy and Warm
  • Crawdad Song

Musicians include;

  • Tom Hanway
  • Vassar Clements
  • Lucy Kaplansky
Buy from

album cover