Ain't Nothing But The Blues

Judy Roderick

Initial release : 1964



  • Wild Women Don't Sing The Blues
  • Come Back, Baby
  • Brother, Can You Spare A Dime?
  • Mama Goes Where Papa Goes (Or Papa Don't Go Out Tonight)
  • Baltimore Oriole
  • Miss Brown To You
  • He Was A Friend Of Mine
  • Blues On My Ceiling
  • I'm Going To Live The Life I Sing About In My Song
  • Things About Going My Way
  • Don't Let The Sun Catch You Crying
  • Moanin' Low
album cover