20th Century Masters: The Millennium Collection: The Best of Loretta Lynn

Loretta Lynn

Initial release : 1999


A single CD compilation


  • Coal Miner's Daughter (Lynn)
  • You Ain't Woman Enough (To Take My Man) (Lynn)
  • She's Got You (Cochran)
  • Lead Me On (Copeland)
  • Don't Come Home A-Drinkin' (With Lovin' on Your Mind) (Lynn / Wells)
  • Love Is the Foundation (Hall)
  • One's on the Way (Silverstein)
  • Louisiana Woman, Mississippi Man (Bluefield / Owen)
  • I Wanna Be Free (Lynn)
  • Rated "X" (Lynn)
  • Woman of the World (Leave My World Alone) (Higgins)
  • Blue Kentucky Girl (Mullins)
Buy from

album cover