tracks musicians

8/11/12 Northwest String Summit, North Plains, OR

Yonder Mountain String Band

Initial release : 2012

A concert recording available as a download from Bill Kreutzmann plays on the two covers of the Grateful Dead songs (Shakedown Street and They Love Each Other) during this ahow.


  • Ramblin in the Rambler
  • Only A Northern Song
  • Ramblin' Reprise
  • Straight Line
  • Polka On A Banjo
  • Corona
  • Polly Put The Kettle On
  • Snow On The Pines
  • Shake Me Up
  • Snow On The Pines
  • Bolton Stretch
  • Shakedown Street
  • They Love Each Other
  • Southern Flavor
  • Pass This Way
  • All The Time
  • To See You Coming 'Round The Bend
  • Crow Black Chicken
  • Traffic Jam
  • The Eleven
  • Sideshow Blues
  • Rag Mama
  • Red Rocking Chair

  • Adam Aijala
  • Jeff Austin
  • Dave Johnston
  • Ben Kaufmann

  • Darol Anger (on whole show)
  • Bill Kreutzman (on Shakedown Street and They Love Each Other)
  • Matt Hubbard (on They Love Each Other)
  • Sam Grisman (on Crow Black Chicken)
album cover