West Virginia Coal Miner Blues

Don Stover & the White Oak Mountain Boys

Initial release : 1973

Old Homestead


  • West Virginia Coal Miner's Blues
  • When the Sun Goes Down
  • Marching Through Georgia
  • Amelia Earhart's Last Flight
  • Keep My Skillet Good-n-Greasy
  • Old Dan Tucker
  • Didn't They Crucify My Lord
  • I'll Be Myself Again
  • Sourwood Mountain
  • Salt River
  • Greenback Dollar
  • Union County
  • I've Still Got Ninety Nine
  • Driftin' Too Far From Shore
album cover