Universal Masters Collection

The Spencer Davis Group

Initial release : 1999



  • Gimme Some Lovin'
  • Time Seller
  • When a Man Loves a Woman
  • Keep on Running
  • She Put the Hurt on Me
  • Midnight Train
  • I'm Getting Better
  • Stevie's Blues
  • Searchin'
  • I Can't Stand It
  • I Washed My Hands in Muddy Water
  • Blues in F
  • My Babe
  • I'll Drown in My Own Tears
  • High Time Baby
  • Goodbye Stevie
  • Don't Want You No More
  • Magpie TV Theme
Buy from

album cover