tracks related releases

Trilogy: Sweet Baby James / Mud Slide Slim / Gorilla

James Taylor

Initial release : 2005

Warner Brothers

David Grisman plays on one of the albums that comprise this 3 album collection.


  • Sweet Baby James
  • Lo and Behold
  • Sunny Skies
  • Steamroller
  • Country Road
  • Oh Susannah
  • Fire and Rain
  • Blossom
  • Anywhere Like Heaven
  • Oh Baby, Don't You Loose Your Lip on Me
  • Suit for 20G
  • Love Has Brought Me Around
  • You've Got a Friend
  • Places in My Past
  • Riding on a Railroad
  • Soldiers
  • Mud Slide Slim
  • Hey Mister, That's Me up on the Jukebox
  • You Can Close Your Eyes
  • Machine Gun Kelly
  • Long Ago and Far Away
  • Let Me Ride
  • Highway Song
  • Isn't It Nice to Be Home Again
  • Mexico
  • Music
  • How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved by You)
  • Wandering
  • Gorilla
  • You Make It Easy
  • I Was a Fool to Care
  • Lighthouse
  • Angry Blues
  • Love Songs
  • Sarah Maria

David Grisman played on the Gorilla album.

Related releases

The music on this collections was originally released on;

  • Sweet Baby James, James Taylor, 1970
  • Mud Slide Slim, James Taylor, 1971
  • Gorilla, James Taylor, 1975
Buy from

album cover