Sunday Singing

The McLain Family Band

Initial release : 1984

Country Life Records

This album includes a cover of the Peter Rowan song Dancin' With The Angels.


  • Dancing With The Angels
  • Garden Hymn
  • Little David Played His Harp
  • Amazing Grace
  • Take One Step At A Time
  • Green Pastures
  • Straightaway To Jesus
  • I'm Working On A Building
  • How Firm A Foundation
  • The Old Landmark
  • Follow The Light
  • Babe Of Bethelem
  • Let The Light Shine Down On Me
  • I Saw The Light
Buy from

album cover