Songs from the Hills

Wayne Raney

Initial release : 1958



  • Why Don't You Haul Off And Love Me
  • Lost John Boogie
  • Lonesome Wind Blues
  • Pardon My Whiskers
  • Mama Don't You Remember When You Were Young
  • Roosters Are Crowing
  • I Was There
  • We Love To Live
  • I Love My Little Yo-Yo
  • My Annabelle Lee
  • Jack And Jill Boogie
  • Adam
  • I've Done And Sold My Soul
  • Gone With The Wind This Morning
  • Burning Your Love Letters
  • Catfish Baby
Buy from

album cover