Sings Woody Guthrie And Jimmie Rodgers And Cowboy Songs

Ramblin' Jack Elliott

Initial release : 1994

Monitor / Folkways

A 2-on-1 CD release of albums originally released in the early 1960's.


  • Do-Re-Mi
  • Dead Or Alive
  • Grand Coulee Dam
  • Dust Storm Disaster
  • I Ain't Got No Home
  • So Long It's Been Good to Know You
  • T for Texas (Blue Yodel No. 1)
  • Waitin' for A Train
  • Jimmie The Kid
  • Mother, The Queen Of My Heart
  • In the Jailhouse Now
  • Whippin' The Old T. B.
  • Rusty Jiggs and Sandy Sam
  • Whoopie Ti-Yi-Yo, Get Along Little Dogies
  • Sadie Brown
  • Night Herding Song
  • Chisholm Trail
  • Fifteen Cents and a Dollar
  • Rocky Mountain Belle
  • Talking Blues
  • Diamond Joe
  • Down in the Willow Garden
  • I Ride an Old Paint
  • Jack of Diamonds
Related releases

The music on this CD was originally released on;

It is possible that this music was released before it's release on these 1962 LPs.

Buy as part of a 2-on-1
CD release from

album cover