Sings Hank Williams

Roy Acuff

Initial release : 1966



  • Hey, Good Lookin' (Williams)
  • Why Don't You Love Me (Williams)
  • Mansion on the Hill (Rose / Williams)
  • Your Cheatin' Heart (Williams)
  • You Win Again (Williams)
  • Kaw-Liga (Rose / Williams)
  • Jambalaya (On the Bayou) (Williams)
  • There'll Be No Teardrops Tonight (Williams)
  • Cold, Cold Heart (Williams)
  • I Can't Help It (If I'm Still in Love with You) (Williams)
  • Take These Chains from My Heart (Heath / Rose)
  • I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry (Williams)
  • They'll Never Take Her Love from Me (Payne)
  • I Saw the Light (Williams)
  • Lost Highway (Payne)
  • Pan American (Williams)
  • Lonesome Whistle (Davis / Williams)
Buy from

album cover