Saturday Night and Sunday Too

Jean Ritchie

Initial release : 1956



  • Betty Larkin
  • Two Dukes A-Roving
  • What'll I Do With the Baby-O
  • Green Grows the Willow Tree
  • Golden Ring Around the Susan Girl
  • Dear Companion
  • Huntin' the Buck
  • Fair Margaret and Sweet William
  • Charlie's Neat (and Charlie's Sweet)
  • Miss McLeod's Reel
  • Been a Long Time Traveling Here Below
  • Day is Past and Gone
  • Father Get Ready (When He Calls You)
  • I've Got a Mother
  • Sing to Me of Heaven
  • Hiram Hubbert
  • Guide Me Great Jehovah
  • God Bless the Moonshiner
  • Shady Grove
  • Lullaby Medley
  • Go Tell Aunt Rhody
  • Dance with Your Daddy
album cover