Roger And Out

Also released as:

Dang Me

Roger Miller

Initial release : 1964


This LP has a confusing history. It appears to have been first released with the title Roger And Out. Following the success of the Dang Me and Chug-A-Lug singles it was then released twice more in the same year, both times with a new cover but both with the title Dang Me.


  • Chug-a-Lug
  • Moon Is High
  • Smile Of Me
  • Private John Q
  • Lou's Got The Flu
  • It Takes All Kinds To Make A World
  • Dang Me
  • Got Two Again
  • I Ain't Comin' Home Tonight
  • That's Why I Love You Like I Do
  • Squares Make The World Go Round
  • If You Want Me To
Buy from

album cover

album cover

Buy from

album cover