tracks musicians

Other Voices, Too (A Trip Back to Bountiful)

Nanci Griffith

Initial release : 1998



  • Wall of Death (Thompson)
  • Who Knows Where the Time Goes? (Denny)
  • You Were on My Mind (Fricker)
  • Walk Right Back (Curtis)
  • Canadian Whiskey (Russell)
  • Desperados Waiting for a Train (Clark)
  • Wings of a Dove (Ferguson)
  • Dress of Laces (Grimaudo / White)
  • Summer Wages (Tyson)
  • He Was a Friend of Mine (Traditional)
  • Hard Times (Come Again No More) (Foster)
  • Wasn't That a Mighty Storm (Traditional)
  • Deportee (Plane Wreck at Los Gatos) (Guthrie / Hoffman)
  • Yarrington Town (Merkens)
  • I Still Miss Someone (Cash / Cash)
  • Try the Love (McLaughlin)
  • The Streets of Baltimore (Glaser / Howard)
  • Darcy Farrow (Campbell / Gillette)
  • If I Had a Hammer (The Hammer Song) (Hays / Seeger)

Musicians include;

  • Nanci Griffith - guitar, vocals
  • Béla Fleck - banjo
Buy from

album cover