tracks musicians

Nothin' Fancy

Nothin' Fancy

Initial release : 2011

Virginia Dreams

This album includes a track that was written by Peter Rowan.


  • A Soldier's Letter (Andes)
  • Fly Off That Hill (Andes)
  • Still Falling (Andes)
  • Storm Clouds Over Manassas (Sexton)
  • House Built With Love (Andes)
  • Lookin' Out My Back Door (Fogerty)
  • Darkness and Dirt (Byrne / McCarthy)
  • Uncle Ermine's Fiddle (Hall)
  • Panama Red (Rowan)
  • Things Will Never Be the Same (Andes)
  • Grandma Bought a Hog (Andes)
  • It Gets Better All the Time (Rigsby)

  • Mike Andes
  • Mitchell Davis
  • Gary Farris
  • Chris Sexton
  • Tony Shorter
Buy from

album cover