tracks musicians

The New Lost City Ramblers Vol. 3

The New Lost City Ramblers

Initial release : 1961



  • Three Men Went A-Hunting
  • The Johnson Boys
  • Hot Corn
  • Lady Of Carlisle
  • The Man Who Wrote "Home, Sweet Home" Never Was A Married Man
  • Sal Got A Meatskin
  • My Long Journey Home
  • Fly Around, My Pretty Little Miss
  • Hogeye
  • Black Mountain Rag
  • I'll Roll In My Sweet Baby's Arms
  • Talking Hard Luck
  • Railroad Blues
  • Weave Room Blues
  • Baltimore Fire
  • Willie, Poor Boy
  • Red Rocking Chair
  • Hold That Woodpile Down

  • Tom Paley
  • Mike Seeger
  • John Cohen
Buy from

album cover

album cover