tracks musicians

7/9/08, San Jose Performing Arts Center, San Jose, CA

Gov't Mule

Initial release : 2008

Download of a show available from and Includes a cover of the Grateful Dead song Sugaree. Also includes the song Patchwork Quilt which is a tribute to Jerry Garcia.


  • Hammer And Nails
  • That's What Love Will Make You Do
  • Banks Of The Deep End
  • Patchwork Quilt
  • No Need To Suffer
  • Rocking Horse
  • Devil Likes It Slow
  • Lay Your Burden Down
  • Smokestack Lightnin'
  • Lay Your Burden Down
  • Unblow Your Horn
  • Sugaree
  • After Midnight
  • Thorazine Shuffle

  • Warren Haynes - guitar, vocals
  • Danny Louis - keyboards
  • Andy Hess - bass
  • Matt Abts - drums
album cover