Mandolin Masters Collection: Volume 1

Various Artists

Original release : 2009

Acoustic Disc ACD-AO-50013

A download only compilation of tracks released on Acoustic Disc CDs plus one previously unreleased track. Produced by David Grisman.


  • Happygrass - Radim Zenkl
  • McCoury Blues - Ronnie McCoury
  • Here And There - Evan Marshall
  • Benzinho - Jacob do bandolin
  • Cattle In The Cane - Sam Bush
  • J.S. Bach: Corrente In D Minor - Mike Marshall
  • Flickin' my Pick - Jethro Burns and Tiny Moore
  • Dark Eyes - Dave Apollon
  • Oh, Mio Babbino Caro - Carlo Aonzo
  • Evening Prayer Blues - Mike Compton
  • Calace Prelude - Hugo D'Alton
  • Rawhide - Bill Monroe
Related releases

The tracks are from the following albums.


McCoury Blues; Here And There; Benzinho; Cattle In The Cane; J.S. Bach: Corrente In D Minor; Flickin' my Pick; Dark Eyes; Oh, Mio Babbino Caro; Evening Prayer Blues;
  • Stomp, Mike Compton & David Long, 2006
Calace Prelude;
  • Previously unreleased
Buy from David Grisman's Acoustic Oasis

album cover

album cover